FBC – My dream bedroom

I am pretty much an anything goes kind of girl…. as long as I have a big, comfortable bed, clean good quality linen, preferably white.  Pure cotton (as long as I don’t need to do the ironing) and the higher the thread count the better – simple tastes…… :-)

However, if I had to describe my ultimate dream bedroom with would be something perched on the side of a hill somewhere with an amazing view either of the sea or more preferably the mountains.  Frameless doors that opened right back onto a wraparound deck.  Ahhh bliss!  The décor would be minimal and in muted tones, natural finishes like stone and wood and maybe exposed concrete.

Actually just go and have a look at THIS HOUSE.  It is pretty much spot on!   Although I might not have such a dark throw on the bed – you know, if I was going to be really fussy…….

Dream view from bedroom

Dream view from bedroom

Picture from this blog – click here

My town apartment would have the views of the city…….

 

 

 

 

2 Responses

  1. I could live there ;-)

I would love to hear from you

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 168 other followers

