Posted in Cats, Family, Ordinarylife, Pets

Note to Self!!!

Note to self!!!

 

 

Do NOT under any circumstance pick up the “Terror” otherwise known as Bacardi when wearing nothing but a towel.  It is not a good idea.

 

 

Our younger cat has started attacking feet, specifically feet that are wet and sensitive and have just stepped out the shower.  As his teeth and claws are sharp I thought to save my feet I would pick him up.  This was not a good idea.  Just as I picked him up our German Sheppard came running around the corner and into the bedroom and jumped at us.  The cat frantically scratched the nearest thing to get away and that happened to be me – NAKED.  After screaming in general and then at both of them and then again in general I looked at my arms and hands and burst out crying.  Ouch, eina, pain!!!  I was scratched to smithereens and there was blood everywhere. 

 

Cat scratches burn like crazy! 

9 thoughts on “Note to Self!!!

  1. Jenni – that is what Gran’s are for. Except I think for now I might just stick to my animals. My mom has a more hectic social life than I do and has already said she is not up for baby sitting duties.
    6000 – Ha Ha Not!
    Jenty – Thank you, I really enjoyed painting it.
    Chronic – Glad you found me. Good to see you here.

I would love to hear from you

