Posted in Uncategorized

Ego Boost of the day

I am going to be a real girl for a moment and giggle. 

 

Hee hee hee, somebody thinks I am hot!!! Yay, and it is the hottest boy in the school.

 

Ok so that was a bit of a delay, yes I finished school exactly 19 years ago!

 

This was the message I received on Facebook this morning:

 

HEY PAM. WELL, I CANT BELIEVE THAT YOU GOT EVEN BETTER LOOKING WITH AGE! WHATS THE TRICK? SERIOUSLY, YOU LOOK AWESOME.”

 

This from a guy at school who never even spoke to me and I have not seen since.

 

Ahhh, so sweet!!!  So now to be a girl and over analyse??? 

 

He said “even better looking” does that meant he thought I was good looking at school?????  Or does that mean he thought I looked like crap and the only way to go was up?  What ever, I am taking it that he thought I was reasonable at school and now I look awesome.  Freaken hell it took me long enough!  What can I say except that I am a late bloomer (and I have a fantastic profile pic on Facebook).

 

FaceBook Profile Picture
FaceBook Profile Picture
8 thoughts on “Ego Boost of the day

  1. Well, you asked for pictures in the last post, and I thought I had subjected you all to enough of my delightful action shots. So thought I had better post one that I was happy with for a change.

I would love to hear from you

