Posted in Ironman, Ordinarylife, Training, Women

Finally….

tape-measureI think finally, and I don’t want to say this too loud, but I think finally all this exercise and healthy eating is having an effect.

 

I mean a visible effect.  Obviously it has had some not so visible effects, like I can now cycle 120 km without keeling over, I can confidently say I am going for a 10 km run and actually run the whole thing.  But for the first time today I actually noticed a physical difference.  My pants are loser!  I don’t mean they are quite dropping off, but they are loser.  Even the scale seems to be playing along.

 

4 thoughts on “Finally….

I would love to hear from you

