Posted in Ordinarylife, Port Elizabeth

Naughty, naughty (and on a school night)

This

Cosmopolitan
Cosmopolitan

plus

this

Moet - yummy!!!
Moet - yummy!!!

equals

this

A smiley happy me!
A smiley happy me!

Last night I went out to a opening of a new bar/restuarant at the beachfront with a friend of mine and had a GREAT time.  It has been quite a while.

But although I totally enjoyed myself it reminded me of why I no longer go out that much.  It is hard work!  Don’t get me wrong, I am very glad I went but don’t think I will be doing it again any time soon.

12 thoughts on “Naughty, naughty (and on a school night)

  1. What a pretty picture of you!

    Love Cosmo’s they’re my fav. But such a small glass? or is the photo deceiving?

    And I hear you, 2 glasses of wine (spritzed at that!) is my limit!

  2. Hanlie – Moet, yummmy! Also a VERY RARE treat for me.
    Charisa – thanks
    Diane – good luck and enjoy.
    Rachel – cheap dates, the both of us.
    Shayne – thanks – no, the photo was not decieving! Which is probably why I had more than one.
    Jennifer – I think in my twenties I thought I was invincible!
    Del – Even weekends are not a good idea. It seems to take me too long to recover.

  3. I hear e.v.e.r.y. word you are NOT saying. So funny.

    And the fitter you are; the faster you fall down or make your name arse!! But am sure you know that by now, eh?

I would love to hear from you

