Posted in Ordinarylife

Something new!

I have a new project!  Yipee, something to look forward to and work towards!  I am very excited but don’t really want to go into too much detail until it is further along.  

I knew it before but I really need goals and projects to work towards – something to get excited about! 

I am at the stage that I really enjoy; investigating into all the different scenarios, looking at all the different angles, possibilities and outcomes.  It is fun and I just hope that I can keep the momentum going and that I don’t loose excitement over it. 

But for now I am just going to have to keep you all in suspense.

12 thoughts on “Something new!

  1. Shayne – Sorry
    Hanlie – thanks
    FF – he he
    Tricia – as soon as I know more I will let you know.
    6000 – thanks I’ll do that – uhm oops….. Actually this has NOTHING to do with that!

  2. Lynette – no, no hatching involved,
    (6000 – now see what you’ve started)
    Jennifer – it is a business idea that I am looking into but at the moment I don’t want to go into more detail until I can find out if it is viable or not.

I would love to hear from you

