Posted in Ordinarylife

Can you spot it?

The “Lucky” and the VW Golf 6 advert – yes, again! 

I am going to post this advert again, but this time watch it closely….  What do you see? 

I was watching it last night on TV (and still love it) when I noticed a slight inconsistency.  Can you spot it?  We have PVR so I was able to rewind and see if I had seen what I thought I saw.  I suppose that is the problem if you watch something over and over. 

I won’t tell just yet, write in the comments if you think you know what it is.  Who knows, there might be more than one, but I only saw one – although I was not specifically looking for flaws.

I also want to say though that I still think this is an amazing ad and story and the work that they do is great and once again, here is the link to the organisation – N/a’an ku sê Lodge and Wildlife Sanctuary.

http://www.ecotourism-namibia.com/get_involved/getin_vwad.html

12 thoughts on “Can you spot it?

  1. Part of the ad is in the now and part in the past. In the “now” bit she changes clothes. No? She also has hat on, hat off, hat on, hat off… No?
    You’re going to have to tell us.

  2. And our winner is…………. Hanlie – in “one” scene when she is calling the cheetah towards her and you see her from the front her hair is down, but then when you see her from behind her hair is in a pony tail.

    Hayley – I don’t mind at all.

I would love to hear from you

