Posted in Cats, Dogs, Ordinarylife, Pets

Trained cats!

I have my cats well trained.  They come home at about 5 or 6, when I get home from work, usually they are there waiting for me but if not I just call them once and they come running inside.  I then close the doors and the windows, give them some food and let them out again the following morning. 

It works very well – except when it does not work!!!! 

If one of them does not come home when I call I begin to panic.  They are usually so prompt that I think something must be wrong.  Last night I was about to put up Missing Posters all over the neighbourhood (again).  Miss Molly still was not home by 8pm and I had called and called.  Every 15 minutes from about 6 but that is beside the point. 

Eventually at about 8:30 she wondered in looking all smug!  Hmph – how to set me off into a panic.

Here are some photo’s of my muppets!

Bacardi an Duke - a brief truceMolly

DukeDaisy

3 thoughts on “Trained cats!

I would love to hear from you

