Posted in Ordinarylife

Rudolph has come early this year!

Rudolph!

I have a cold and it SUCKS!!!  I have spent the last two days in bed but have now watched almost everything on our PVR and I am sick of re-runs so have headed into work.  Not really sure I should be here though as I might just pass this on to everybody else. 

I am feeling a lot better than I have over the passed few days though.  I also suppose I should not really complain to much.  I have not had a cold or the flu in a few years.  Just a pity I got it now.  Thought I had managed to get through winter unscathed!  Oh well, another early night for me!!

6 thoughts on “Rudolph has come early this year!

I would love to hear from you

