Posted in Gardening, Office, Ordinarylife, Work

Out of Office!

I’m on leave from 4:30pm today!  

Today is my last day at work for this year!  It means that it is also my last day of blogging.  I will be taking a holiday (enforced).  I don’t have internet at home, so will only update when I get back to work on the 4th January

So – I want to wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!  Hope you all get to spend it with your families and loved ones and that this time is safe and restful. 

I can’t wait for the break.  Just to spend time at home, try and resurrect my garden and just potter around.  Although resurrecting anything with water restrictions is a bit difficult and probably explains why it looks the way it does! 

Merry Christmas – will miss you all!

And just before I go – my baby is due in 2 months today!!

11 thoughts on “Out of Office!

  1. *gag gasp* excuse me. just trying to recover from your no internet at home …. 😉

    have a wonderful break, enjoy this special time and have a fabulous, safe festive season.

  2. DS – thank you and the same to you.

    Hayley – I am sure she/he will be lovely then.

    6000 – I will try my best!

    Shayne – thank you.

    Melody – Thank you, and the same to you and your family. And the internet is not by choice. Mr OL refuses point blank to get it. He says if we had it at home he would NEVER see me. Probably quite true.

I would love to hear from you

