Posted in Comrades Marathon, Family, Ordinarylife, Running, Training, Training

Typical!!!

I set my alarm to go for a run this morning and then hit snooze! And now I am kicking myself (can that be considered a form of exercise).

It was the most perfect spring morning, not even a breeze and Baby OL slept till 7 so it would have been perfect. 

I REALLY need to start training!!! I am supposed to be running a marathon in December and at this rate I won’t even be able to run to the end of my road.  Yikes!!! MOTIVATION where have you gone?

I need to work out a program because without one to stick to I am useless.  Anyone have any suggests to take me from a 10km long run to a 42.2 in 3 months?

I would love to hear from you

