Posted in Crafts, My New Business, Ordinarylife, Sewing

Christmas in the Home this weekend

Wish me luck – it is the Christmas in the Home market this weekend and I am both nervous and excited.

I have been so worried about not having enough stuff to sell that I did not even contemplate the thought that my stuff might not sell at all.  Yikes – what happens nothing sells??? 

This year the market is being held at the Moffat on Main Shopping Centre.  Friday 29th October 9:00 – 19:00 and Saturday 30 October 9:00 – 16:00.  See you there!  Remember that the “entry fee” is a non-perishable food item.

8 thoughts on “Christmas in the Home this weekend

    1. It was great to finally meet you and your family! I love meeting up with people “in real life” that I know so well from blog land.

I would love to hear from you

