Posted in Baby OL, Family, Ordinarylife, Work

I want to go home!

Is it nearly home time yet?  I have been so busy at work lately but today, not so much and boy is the day dragging.

It does not help that I left a very cute and cuddly girl at home.  Normally she prefers to be down and crawling around, but this morning she just wanted to be cuddled.  Very hard to leave her!  Roll on 4:30!

This does not look like a baby magazine.......
One thought on “I want to go home!

  1. I don’t even have such cuteness waiting for me at home and I can’t wait to get home.

    She is beautiful Pamela…I am sure you just love her to bits and can’t bare to leave her in the mornings.

I would love to hear from you

