Posted in Crafts, Food, Ordinarylife

Hi, my name is OL and I have an addiction

to sugar cookie icing….

So I think Mr OL might be right (but please don’t tell him I said so).  I think I may become just a tad obsessed about certain things (and then move on).

At the moment I am obsessed with icing sugar cookies.  I am trying to restrain myself as I really don’t have the time to start a new hobby – but oh my word it looks cool, and yummy!  I keep looking at pictures, reading up about it, looking for recipes and finding out what equipment is necessasry.  But, I have been very good, no money has been spent…. yet.

Look at these pictures and tell me it does not inspire you….

Here, here and here….

5 thoughts on “Hi, my name is OL and I have an addiction

I would love to hear from you

