Posted in Baking, Crafts, Family, Food, Ordinarylife

I have a confession….

I could not resist….. Will power and I are not good friends.  I tried, I really did, but the temptation was just overwhelming. 

Yip, I baked cookies…..

I still need to ice them, so maybe by tomorrow there will be some photos. (only if they turn out ok)

I tried to let Mr OL into my dark and horrible secret, but he was not impressed.  I tried to show him pictures but he just looked at me as if I was mad.   His comment – they look just like Iced Zoos….  Oh well, I suppose art is only in the eye of the beholder.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 thoughts on “I have a confession….

  1. Pingback: food « oronald

I would love to hear from you

