Posted in Books, Ordinarylife

Killing Kebble

This is a public service announcement.

I noticed that one of the terms used on Google that is sending people my way is “when is Killing Kebble  coming out on Kindle” – so here is the answer:  There is no Kindle version yet but has been released on ePub on Kalahari. It is also available in paperback.

How do I know this?  I asked Mandy Wiener the question on twitter last week – @MandyWiener if you are interested in following her.  I am guessing that the reason people are being directed to my blog is because I have linked my twitter feed to it.

Has anyone read the book yet, and if so what do you think?

4 thoughts on “Killing Kebble

  1. LOL. Just got to this via that EXACT google search.

    I’m so disappointed. 😦 I even bought the Kalahari.net book and asked them to take it back when I realised I can’t use it on my Kindle…

I would love to hear from you

