Posted in Ordinarylife

Connected once again!

So…… I eventually got the guts to ask the IT guy at work if Blogspot blogs had been banned?  Yikes!  I said I had a very good friend that lived out of town and it was the only way I caught up on her news.  He said no they had not been and he would have a look at it. 

I think I must work for one of the very few companies where the IT guy actually helps you look at blogs.  So YAY!!! I can once again read your blogs – talk about a happy girl. 

PS – and Hayley (one of my many good friends out of town) – he likes your blog…..

8 thoughts on “Connected once again!

  1. Oh how brilliant! For a while i a few blogs were also blocked at work…and i went into panic mode…thank goodness it was just for a couple of days.

    LOL….thanks 🙂

I would love to hear from you

