Posted in Baking, Books, Ordinarylife

I received a parcel in the post

Yay! 

I ordered a couple of books from Amazon.com at the beginning of the month and they arrived today…  Even better than Kalahari’s promised delivery time of the same books and cost nearly R200 less even including the shipping.

 

 

The packaging they arrived in seemed a bit of an overkill though….

 

 

Yes, that does say United States Postal Services…  LOL.  

I am determined to teach myself how to bake decent cakes by the end of the year!

5 thoughts on “I received a parcel in the post

I would love to hear from you

