Posted in Baby OL, Children, Family

Camping… yay

We have decided to go camping….

I love camping, but it will be the first time we have gone firstly as a couple and secondly with a toddler / baby.  Any suggestions – Cat I have re-read your blog with the tips! Thanks

I am rather excited though.  We are going to the same caravan park that I used to go to when I was a kid. We went EVERY holiday, long weekend or break we could get and some of my best memories are from there.  It will be interesting to see how it compares now to how I felt about it as a kid/teenager.  I guess one thing that will have changed is I won’t be sneaking out with my friends to the club up the road (fake ID in hand) ah…. those were the days.

7 thoughts on “Camping… yay

I would love to hear from you

