Posted in Crafts, Family, Ordinarylife, Washi Tape

Another easy Washi craft

Here is another EASY washi craft.

Requirements:

3 or 4 magnetic strips  (I pulled mine from the back of old Mr Delivery menus)

Washi Tape

Sissors

This is so simple.  Clean all the paper off the magnets if using old ones, then stick the washi tape on top.  I had to trim my magnets down the side a bit to get them the same width as the tape, but it cut really easily with sissors.  I then angled the ends a bit just to make it look a bit better.

Magnet strips with Washi Tape

Find your favorite photo or post card.

Put on fridge.

EASY

Washi tape magnets in action

The post card is from Russia with love from my sister-in-law.  It took over 2 months to get here but finally arrived.

I found the washi tape idea on THIS BLOG Twirling Betty

Also just a reminder that I am selling Washi Tape at R25 per roll, excluding postage.

4 thoughts on “Another easy Washi craft

I would love to hear from you

