Posted in 30 Days of Gratitude, Family, Ordinarylife

30 Days of Gratitude – Day 10, 11 & 12

30 Days of Gratitude – Day 10, 11 & 12

Day 10 – I am grateful for my mom!  She does not judge or think her way is the best.  She does not make you wonder about your decisions and stands by you no matter what you decide.  She might give an opinion but it will not be a criticism.  I love her lots!!!

Day 11 – I am grateful that we have had our 2nd in a row “summer is finally here” day.  Flip, it has taken its time coming this year!  Little OL and I headed down to the beach for our first dunk in the ocean of the season.  It was devine.

Day 12 – I am grateful that I have a roof over my head.  I was lying in bed last night listening to the wind howling and thinking of all those people that have houses in St Francis.  The wind was hectic and I could just imagine how it was fuelling that fire.

I am also very grateful for understanding friends.

One thought on “30 Days of Gratitude – Day 10, 11 & 12

I would love to hear from you

