Posted in 30 Days of Gratitude, Hobie Beach, Ordinarylife, Port Elizabeth, Running, Shark Rock Pier, Training

30 Days of Gratitude – Day 21 – Day 23

Day 21 – I am grateful that FINALLY I have the keys to my property. The tenant has moved out and no damage has been done – except for dent in my pocket the size of a couple of month’s rent.

Day 22 – I am just grateful in general.  I am not sure if I am a lucky person, or just choose not to focus on the negative but generally stuff is good and I am grateful for that.

Day 23 – today I am just grateful it is Friday!

Here is another picture of Port Elizabeth, Hobie Beach.  It was taken from the balcony of our running club on Tuesday night after the run.  Seriously can the view get any better?  I don’t think so!  Body Concept must have one of the best views and locations of any running club in the world!

Hobie Beach, Port Elizabeth
6 thoughts on “30 Days of Gratitude – Day 21 – Day 23

I would love to hear from you

