Posted in 30 Days of Gratitude, Cycling, Family, Ironman 70.3, Ordinarylife, Training, Training, Triathlon

30 Days of Gratitude – Day 24 to Day 26

Day 24 – I am grateful, that even though I had a bad run this morning, I was still able to run.

Day 25 – I am grateful to Mr OL for watching Little OL for the whole morning.

Day 26 – I am grateful I am a morning person – however, I am battling a bit this afternoon. 3:30 am is a bit early even for me….. It was stunning though and well worth it.  We had a fantastic ride – I am also grateful that it is light at 4:30 when we hit the road.

One thought on “30 Days of Gratitude – Day 24 to Day 26

I would love to hear from you

