Posted in Art, Baby OL, Children, Family, Feb Blog Challange, My Art Work, My sketchbook, Ordinarylife, Sketches

February Blog Challange Day 1

Cupcakemummy is running a blog challange for February – I can’t guarantee that I will do everyday, as I try to avoid my computer on weekends, but I will see how far I get.  As it is I already am 1 day late.

The first of Feb was meant to be a self portrait.

I funnily enough did actually take a photo of myself yesterday – after I drew this picture – of myself drawing this picture.  Does this count as a self portrait…..

A sketch of me sketching me, sketching me.....
A sketch of me sketching me, sketching me…..

And then an actual photo

030

I would love to hear from you

