Posted in My New Business, Ordinarylife

A bit of an update

Wow, my poor blog is getting neglected.  Unfortunately blogging is (almost) the last thing on my mind at the moment.

Front and foremost is SA Medal Hangers.  I am so excited about this project and have been absolutely blown away by the feedback and response I am getting to it.

So here are a few updates:

Firstly – my logo!  What do you think? I absolutely love it.  Thanks to Simon Says

LogoThen some of our hangers…… Just photos I took so not the best

2013-08-09 07.34.33

2013-08-10 09.30.22

2013-08-11 08.37.50

These medal hangers are all 65cm long with either a single or triple bar to hang your medals from.  The most popular at the moment is the one that says “SWIM, BIKE, RUN, PLAY!”

I am working on designs and wording l the time and I keep getting suggestions about sports and activities where people receive medals…. Did you know you received medals for Dragon Boating?  I love it!

If you have not already I would really appreciate it if you would “LIKE” my Facebook page it is http://www.facebook.com/SAMedalhangers or click HERE – SA MEDAL HANGERS

Thank you.

17 thoughts on “A bit of an update

    1. Thank you very much. When you start receiving the medals for all you acheivements in body building you know who to approach for a custom one.

I would love to hear from you

