Posted in 30 Days of Gratitude, Family

30 Days of Gratitude – Day 30

So this is the final day in the 30 Days of Gratitude.  I must say that I have enjoyed doing it.  I am in general very grateful for what and who I have in my life and generally consider myself to be very lucky but it has been good to write it down.

So, to end this off I am going to say what I am most grateful for.

Day 30 – I am grateful for my family.  My mom, sister, brother, dad and of course Mr OL and Little OL.  Extended family as well which includes friends.  I have a group of people that I know that I can rely on, and that love me.  It makes me very grateful and I hope they all realise how much I appreciate them.

3 thoughts on “30 Days of Gratitude – Day 30

I would love to hear from you

